Tuesday, June 27, 2017
bsdi facebook  bsdi twitter  bsdi linkedin  bsdi youtube bsdi google plus

moto

Daffodil Education Network

Admission Going On for the session 2017-18 in Diploma in Computer, Electrical, Civil, Textile, Garments Design & Pattern Making & Medical Technology, Dental,Pathology, Pharmacy

Diploma in Engineering

Admin Building = 14 Employee, Campus 2=17 Employee, Campus 3=22 Employee, Total Employee = 53

Bangladesh Skill development Institute(BSDI)
Employee List Admin & Academic
Campus - 02
Admin Person
S/N Name of Employee Designation Phone Number Email ID
1 Md. Abdul Hakim Chief Instructor 01713493240 pc1@bsdi-bd.org
2 S. M. Lutfar Hayder Officer(Academic) 01713493244 hayder@bsdi-bd.org
         
Aceadmic  Person
S/N Name of Employee Designation Phone Number Email ID
1 Md. Amirul Islam Chief Instructor 01837826384 ct.textile@bsdi-bd.org
2 Momtaz Begum Ratna Instructor 01937452778 ratna@bsdi-bd.org
3 Roman Alam Jr. Instructor 01761913141 @bsdi-bd.org
4 Md. Alim Al Raji Instructor 01753591990 alimalraj@bsdi-bd.org
5 Soma Rani Das Jr. Instructor 01736832510 ct.computer@bsdi-bd.org
6 Muhammad Shahidul Islam Instructor 01916696717 shahidul@bsdi-bd.org
7 Sajib Biswas Instructor 01719314732 sajib@bsdi-bd.org
8 Sanjay Bachar Instructor 01716747884 bachar@bsdi-bd.org
9 Prokash Kumar Sarkar Instructor 01723673876 proksh@bsdi-bd.org
10 Joeayriah Jahan Jr. Instructor 01760469455 @bsdi-bd.org
11 Mohammad Nurnobi  Jr. Instructor 01754902017 ct.htm@bsdi-bd.org
         
Bangladesh Skill development Institute(BSDI)
Employee List Admin & Academic
Campus - 03
Admin Person
S/N Name of Employee Designation Phone Number Email ID
1 Engr. Md. Azharul Islam Academic Adviser 01713493179 aca.adv@bsdi-bd.org
2 S. M. Jahirul Islam Farhad Chief Instructor 01713493158 pc2@bsdi-bd.org
3 Md. Saidul Islam IT Officer 01658926672 lab@bsdi-bd.org
4 Md. Ansarul Islam Assistant Officer (Academic) 01713493248 ansarul@bsdi-bd.org
5 Md.Taibur Rahman Assistant Officer (Academic) 01749251471 taibur1@bsdi-bd.org
         
Aceadmic  Person
1 Rahimatus Zohara Tanny Jr. Instructor 01723176509 rahimatus@bsdi-bd.org
2 Uzzal Sarker Jr. Instructor 01717849170  @bsdi-bd.org
3 Ratna Das Instructor 01790722183 ratnadas@bsdi-bd.org
4 Mohammad Ariful Hoque Instructor 01191177331 arif.medical@bsdi-bd.org
5 Breezy Chowdhury Instructor 01554310923 ct.telecom@bsdi-bd.org
6 Md. Abdullah Al Faruque Jr. Instructor 01824810717 faruque@bsdi-bd.org
7 Ranjan Kumar Pal Jr. Instructor 01738451177 ranjan@bsdi-bd.org
8 Sunjida Islam Instructor 01719108903 ct.electrical@bsdi-bd.org
9 Shamima Akter Sheuli Instructor 01672655165 sheuli@bsdi-bd.org
10 Laila Onnahary Instructor 01922385056 laila2012@bsdi-bd.org
11 Md. Asif Uzzaman Jr. Instructor 01913855509 asif.electrical@bsdi-bd.org
12

Md.Mazadur Rahman

Jr. Instructor

01723202000

mazedur@bsdi-bd.org

13

Mahabubur Rahman

Jr. Instructor

01827338444

mahabubur@bsdi-bd.org

14

Taz Mahmud

Jr. Instructor

01781365611

tazmohammad@bsdi-bd.org